Click here to see a sortable list of this Beer's Reviews

< Previous Page   Next Page >
#135 Review by Fishingfast from Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Score: 1.1 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
I had a neighbor who always drank this. So of course I'm not one to pass up a free beer. I don't like to insult my friends but there just was no way I could drink this. I just can't even image how anyone could drink this. Of course unless it was free.
1/5/2014 4:17:53 PM |
0
0 
#134 Review by scoren75 from hugo, MN, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
Good for college kids who don't have a hefty allowance. Nice thing is that when you're done drinking it you can simply pee into the can and drink it again.
12/26/2012 9:29:40 PM |
0
0 
#133 Review by richsbeer from Circleville, OH, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
boy did i drink some awful beer in collage. If there is a worse beer on the planet I don't want to drink it. I can see why this beer is rated as worst beer by this site. One must wonder why they continue to make this beer. pours very watery pea yellow with virtually no head, tastes (what there is to taste) is metalic with some sort of awful aftertaste that you can't define. Avoid this beer at all costs.
5/5/2012 3:55:27 PM |
0
0 
#132 Review by Robertthedude from Charlotte, NC, United States
Score: 1.5 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 3 | Overall 3 |
Yeah this beer is pretty dull. It's got a weird taste, very bitter and kinda foul. You know what though, this would actually be a decent beer to take to a bbq, or a get together. Other than that though dont expect too much. It's not gonna win you over or anything. If you only got about 6 or 7 bucks you can get a 12 pack so that's cheap enough. Overall though I dont care much for this beer, other than the price, and it will give you a decent buzz!
2/14/2012 3:55:22 PM |
0
0 
#131 Review by PaulCardom from Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
I can see why this is the worst beer both here and on Ratebeer....it's quite bad. I'm not sure what wenjt so wrong to make this such a bad beer, but it's been acocmplished.
6/8/2011 9:10:04 PM |
0
0 
#130 Review by heybeerman from Beaver Dam, WI, United States
Score: 1.1 | Aroma 3 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
One of the worst beers on the market today. The best part about is the price, it's one of the only cases of beer you can still buy for about ten bucks.
3/3/2011 10:35:56 PM |
0
0 
#129 Review by porterhouse from Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Score: 1.4 | Aroma 4 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 3 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
This refined beverage is best experienced out of the can at a temperature of 97 to 98 degrees, preferably out of the trunk of a late model, domestic sedan in a mall parking lot. You will know the meaning of the word "pain"... tomorrow. Shhhh! No talking. I love you. You complete me.
6/26/2010 4:05:33 PM |
0
0 
#128 Review by Martin Sanders from Toronto, Canada
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
This is wretched stuff. But it gets you drunk if you have enough of them. It's clear and gold, like a beer should be. It smells like beer. Tastes horrid though. I can see why people hate it.
4/21/2010 12:26:20 PM |
0
0 
#127 Review by Stoutlover72 from Northern, California, United States
Score: 1.8 | Aroma 6 | Appearance 3 | Mouthfeel 4 | Flavor 2 | Overall 3 |
March Madness tasting -

Aroma: Grainy, nothing offensive while it was ice cold. Like smelling water really.

Appearance: Light yellow body, clear, champagne-like bubble action, bright white airy head, quick dissipation with no lacing.

Taste: Over-carbonated, like drinking seltzer water. A touch of light sweet notes, like creamed corn or corn cereal. I didn’t wait for it to get warm.

Palate: Over-carbonated, harsh.

Overall: It falls right in line with the other macro beer that’s in ever bar, gas station, restaurant, pizza joint and grocery store in America. At least one of the guys has a sense of humor to bring this!

4/2/2010 12:50:23 PM |
0
0 
#126 Review by treborius from Uniondale, NY, United States
Score: 1 | Aroma 2 | Appearance 2 | Mouthfeel 2 | Flavor 2 | Overall 2 |
While visiting the site, I noticed there was a 'worst beers' link - and even worse, I noticed that I've had almost all of them. This qualifies as mong them. Bad bad bad!
3/9/2010 12:57:17 PM |
0
0 
 
< Previous Page   Next Page >
×

Review Comments


No comments yet. Be the first!